VOVA / Volodymyr Protsenko

VOVA is a music project of pianist and composer Volodymyr Protsenko. Completely self-taught, Volodymyr began to play the piano in August 2013 with the express purpose of writing, performing, and sharing the kind of beautiful music that resonates in the hearts and souls of his audience. He takes his inspiration from the piano pieces of Erik Satie and Ryuichi Sakamoto.


VOVA – Sunset
VOVA – She
VOVA – Frozen Tears
VOVA – Arise