Animal Drama

Animal Drama are a sextet from Tartu, Estonia, founded in 2007. The current lineup is Fredy Schmidt (vocals, guitar), Argo Vals and Liis Ring (both guitar), Kristjan-Julius Laak (keyboards), Indrek Mällo (bass), and Karl-Juhan Laanesaar (drums). Since coming together, the band has been garnering experience at a range of local festivals, whilst enjoying growing levels of attention from Baltic radio stations.


Animal Drama – What Went Wrong?